India Vs Srilanka T20 Warm-up Match Live Score

You can catch India Vs Srilanka T20 Warm-up Match Live Score here at this page as per below given Schedule.Ind Vs SL T20 Warm-up matches starts from 13 September and now India and Srilanka will meet one another in this Twenty 20 Warm-up match that will be starts according to given details as here.P Sara Oval, Colombo welcomes in between match India and Srilanka. India Team and Team Players shows very optimistic Performance in recent match series against New Zealand. The recent series and these Warm-up matches can gives an overview of all team players Performances. Rohit Sharma was Highest Average with 60.60 in 12 Matches during 2007-2010. Yuvraj Singh  was most runner in an Over with 36 runs in 2007.

Now after about one year absence from International Cricket now Yuvraj Singh is come back in this format and Yuvi Singh is coming with much more passionate behavior. The only reason Indian Cricket Fans watch all Cricket matches in this upcoming T20 World Cup 2012 for Yuvraj Singh and his presence is most important for those fans.

India Vs Srilanka T20 Warm-up Match Live Score

India Vs Srilanka T20 Warm-up Match

Date: 15 September 2012

Time: (04:00 GMT, 9:30 AM IST, 9:00 AM PKT)

Venue:  Colombo (PSS)

India Won by 26 Runs

On the other hand Srilanka also having those players who makes records Mahela Jayawardene with 615 runs during 18 Matches between 2007-2010. The most favorite Partnership of Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakara is this format with 166 runs. Tillakaratne Dilshan makes most runs in  Tournament with 317 runs in 7 matches during the year 2009.Now another World Cup 2012 will come