Bangladesh Team Squad For Asia Cup 2012 and Player List

Bangladesh Team Squad For Asia Cup 2012 along with detailed Player List is finally declared and also available here given below. This time in Asia Cup 2012, Bangladesh is last in announcing their team players against India,Sri Lanka as well as Pakistan. 2012 is the best year for Bangladesh Cricket league as well as for Bangladesh Cricket, because after a feels tired from Regular Cricket games in Bangladesh they announcing to start Bangladesh Premier League. This was an one and biggest cricket  league as concerned about World Cricket.

Just after BPL now Asia Cup 2012 is starting soon. League Players are also involve in this squad that’s gives advantage to Asia Cup Team Squad. They have much experience and learning about recent updates strategies applicable in all over the world. Now Its time to show off all the abilities and skills, they seeks by playing in BPL with amalgamation of Cricket knowledge.

This is an 11th edition of Asia Cup and all matches are also held in Bangladesh Dhaka Mirpur Stadium. Bangladesh Team Squad having much advantage of Home Ground as well as lucky ground for Bangladesh. All 7 Matches are going to play in Mirpur Stadium. The First match will be kick off between Host team and Pakistan. Now here is Player List of Bangladesh Team Squad selected for Asia Cup 2012. According to Team management, selection is best and having competitive manners to defeat other three teams in no time.

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced Bangladesh team squad for Asia cup 2012.Opener batsman Tamim Iqbal out and not a part of this squad on the other hand Mashrafee Bin Mortoza has come in team squad after long time in Cricket.There is no Asraful also.BCB did not declear captain and vice captain yet.Soon they will announce, said BCB officail press realse.Training session of Asia Cup 2012 for Bangladesh Team Squad will be starts from Wednesday 7th March 2012.

Bangladesh Team Squad For Asia Cup 2012 and Player List

  • Imrul Kayes,
  • Nazim Uddin,
  • Jahurul Islam,
  • Mushfiqur Rahim,
  • Shakib Al Hasan,
  • Mahmud Ullah,
  • Nasir Hossain,
  • Masrafe Bin Mortaza,
  • Abdur Razzak,
  • Md Elias Sunny,
  • Nazmul Hossain,
  • Shafiul Islam,
  • Shahadat Hossain,
  • Anamul Hoque,

Standbys: Tamim Iqbal, Shuvagata Hom, Farhad Reza, Enamul Haque, Muminul Haque, Abul Hasan

Visitors are advised to save us for getting news updates about Bangladesh Team Squad For Asia Cup 2012 on this page as well as available