Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi Live Score Online 2012

BPL 1st Semi Final will be between Barisal Burners Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi Live will be here during match timings a discussed below. Barisal Burners having many winning against Sylhet Royals and many more but now in Semi Final Match Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi is going face to face today(28 Feb 2012) according to below given schedule.  As per above games previous BPL T20 matches record says clear picture of winning stream of today’s match. It may be assumed by Barisal Burners that as Duronto Rajshahi is loser of last BPL T20 match, it is easy to defeat  Rajshahi in most important game of BPL that is BPL 1st Semi Final  live but sudden situations are mostly decided winning or losing situation.

Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi Live Score Updates will be here as per given timings. BPL T20 1st Semi Final live score updates will be broadcasts from this page but statistical data is only available in match timings only.

Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi Live Score Online 2012

Event: Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi Live

Date: 28 Feb 2012
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur,Dhaka, Bangladesh
Time: 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT)(13:00 PST)

Duronto Rajshahi 184/6 (20/20 ov)
Barisal Burners 189/2 (16.0/20 ov)
Barisal Burners won by 8 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Barisal Burners Team Squad against Duronto Rajshahi BPL Semi Final
Ahmed Shehzad, Alauddin Babu, Al-Amin Hossain, Farhad Hossain, CH Gayle, Hamid Hassan, SM Harwood, BJ Hodge, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mithun Ali, Mominul Haque, P Mustard, Nazmul Islam, Rameez Raja (2), Shahriar Nafees, Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Yasir Arafat

Duronto Rajshahi Team Squad against Barisal Burners BPL Semi Final
Abdul Razzaq, Ariful Haque, Asif Ahmed, SM Ervine, Fawad Alam, Imran Tahir, Junaid Siddique, Mizanur Rahman, Mohammad Sami, Mukhtar Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim, Qaiser Abbas, Rizwan Cheema, Sabbir Rahman, MN Samuels, Saqlain Sajib, Soumya Sarkar, Syed Rasel