Barisal Burners vs Khulna Royal Bengals Live Score Online

BPL T20 22nd Match is going starts between Barisal Burners and Khulna Royal Bengals. Young Cricket Players are more part this first BPL T20 season then experienced players. So this is time for Bangladesh Cricket players to get knowledge from International Players as much as they can. Barisal Burners is looking much dependent upon Gayle. On another hand Gayle also willing to improve their run rate in this BPL t20 season by showing its extra effort in this BPL season.

Fans are in an uncountable in Bangladesh country and BPL t20 platform is only there to show their excellence  in such event.Barisal Burners vs Khulna Royal Bengals will be a good combination for Cricket fans.You can visit here during match timings

Barisal Burners vs Khulna Royal Bengals Live Score Online

Event: Barisal Burners vs Khulna Royal Bengals Live

Venue: Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Chittagong

Date: 22 Feb 2012

Time: 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT)(5:30 PST)

Barisal Burners squad against Khulna Royal Bengals in BPL T20

Ahmed Shehzad, Alauddin Babu, Al-Amin Hossain, Farhad Hossain, CH Gayle, Hamid Hassan, SM Harwood, BJ Hodge, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mithun Ali, Mominul Haque, P Mustard, Nazmul Islam, Rameez Raja (2), Shahriar Nafees, Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Yasir Arafat

Khulna Royal Bengals squad against Barisal Burners in BPL T20
Abdur Razzak, AR Adams, S Chanderpaul, Dolar Mahmud, FH Edwards, HH Gibbs, ST Jayasuriya, Maisuqur Rahman, Marshall Ayub, Nasir Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, NJ O’Brien, AD Russell, Saghir Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, DR Smith