BPL 1st Semi Final Live Score

BPL 1st Semi Final of Barisal Burners Vs Duronto Rajshahi will be finally announces to play in Semi Final round that’s actually decided who is near by achieving Bangladesh Premier League first season trophy. BPL is having a charm for Bangladesh Premier League lovers in Bangladesh, India as well as in all over the world. This first Semi Final is being played in Day time. One Team from this semi final will be selected for play in Finals by defeating other Team as well.

Duronto Rajshahi is silent movers through out the BPL season just because of their performance is continuously improving from Day 1 uptill now in this season.  As we know that BPL points table shows real face of teams in respects of Points. Duronto Rajshahi is now on Top place among all other BPL Teams. 28 Feb 2012 will be reminds in history for both fans teams. The winning success rate of Duronto Rajshahi is more than Barisal Burners but what could say about these slow movers. Any thing could happened in this match but surly what is going   on it will be interesting for fans.

The Run Rate of Chittagong(+0.078) is lower than Barisal Burners(+0.178) but they having same points as per point table shows. So now Barisal Burners removes Chittagong and now BPL 1st Semi Final will be played between Barisal Burners and Duronto Rajshahi today. This first Semi final Live Score updates will be here during match timings.

BPL 1st Semi Final Live Score;Barisal Burners Vs Duronto Rajshahi

Event: BPL 1st Semi Final Live

Date: 28 Feb 2012

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur,Dhaka, Bangladesh

Time: 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT)(13:00 PST)

Duronto Rajshahi 184/6 (20/20 ov)

Barisal Burners 189/2 (16.0/20 ov)

Barisal Burners won by 8 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Barisal Burners squad
Shahriar Nafees, Ahmed Shehzad, Alauddin Babu, Kabir Ali, Al-Amin Hossain, Farhad Hossain, CH Gayle, Hamid Hassan, BJ Hodge, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mithun Ali, Mominul Haque, P Mustard, Nazmul Islam, Rameez Raja , Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Yasir Arafat

Duronto Rajshahi squad
Mushfiqur Rahim, Abdul Razzaq, Ariful Haque, Asif Ahmed, SM Ervine, Fawad Alam, Imran Tahir, Junaid Siddique, Khalid Latif, Khalid Latif, Mizanur Rahman, Mohammad Sami, Mukhtar Ali, Qaiser Abbas, Rizwan Cheema, Sabbir Rahman, MN Samuels, Saqlain Sajib, Shahzaib Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Syed Rasel