Chittagong Kings Vs Barisal Burners Live Score Online Dhaka

Chittagong Kings in going at top level in this Bangladesh Premier League 2012 season and acquiring 10 points after playing 8 matches at Dhaka. Among these 8 matches only losing match are 3 matches. This BPL T20 team got points equivalents to Dhaka BPL T20 team 26 Feb 2012 Barisal Burners is going to face to face on playing ground of Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Dhaka. Other opponent BPL t20 team Barisal Burners is also good team but not so strong then Chittagong Kings as per recent record says.

After today’s match against Chittagong Kings Vs Barisal Burners, all other match will be on Chittagong ground. Barisal Burners acquired two centuries from Chris Gayle against opponents teams in recent BPL T20 matches. Gayle from Barisal Burners most strongest players in BPL T20 matches up till now. Dhaka will see thrilling match Chittagong Kings Vs Barisal Burners Live Score Online at Dhaka that is starts as below given schedule. This match will be played among two BPL t20 matches like one that is Chittagong Kings a top scoring BPL team and other is struggling BPL team named as Barisal Burners.

Chittagong Kings Vs Barisal Burners Live Score Online Dhaka

Event: 28th Match: Barisal Burners v Chittagong Kings at Dhaka

Date: 26 Feb 2012

Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Dhaka

Time: (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT)

Chittagong Kings Vs Barisal Burners Live Score online here from Dhaka Stadium during match timings..

Barisal Burners squad Against Chittagong Kings In 28th BPL Match From Dhaka
Ahmed Shehzad, Alauddin Babu, Al-Amin Hossain, Farhad Hossain, CH Gayle, Hamid Hassan, SM Harwood, BJ Hodge, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mithun Ali, Mominul Haque, P Mustard, Nazmul Islam, Rameez Raja, Shahriar Nafees, Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Yasir Arafat

Chittagong Kings squad Against Barisal Burners In 28th BPL Match From Dhaka
Arafat Sunny, DJ Bravo, KJ Coetzer, K Cooper, Enamul Haque jnr, Faisal Hossain, Farhad Reza, Jahurul Islam, Mahmudullah, M Muralitharan, Nasir Jamshed, JJ Roy, Sanjamul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, LMP Simmons, Tamim Iqbal, JE Taylor, Ziaur Rahman