CL T20 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Venues, and Teams

CL T20 2012 Schedule, Champions League Fixtures along with detailed Venues, and Teams as per below given details. About two months before news comes that another blasting and entertaining tournament just after ICC World T20 waiting for the fans to entertain them as much as they Can. Actually fans communities always choose a favorite player according to them and than starting marketing that person us for the sake of their own interest in promoting them free of cost. Basically this will be an 4th edition of the Champions League Twenty 20 tournament that is going from October 8 till October 28. The total 14 Teams are going to take part against each other in this big game so far. There are also many numbers of foreign players are going to play by representing main local  Teams separately. This League will gives the opportunity to the new comers to seek those strikes that is beneficial to get the advantage in tough time indeed.

Champions League T20 2012 has been programmed like pint-sized dynamite; with lots of explosion set to occur in small time frame actually. Team Vs Team matches will be starts from 13th October and finally group stage would go on till 23d. Many days comes up when CL t20 will schedule two matches/day and this time is the more difficult situation and difficult span of time will be faced by Teams Players actually.

Champions League T20(CL T20) 2012 Schedule & Fixtures

CLT20 Teams 2012

IPL teams qualified for clt20 2012:

  1. CLT20 2012 Teams from South Africa – Titans, Highveld Lions.
  2. CLT20 2012 Teams from India – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Daredevils (DD), Mumbai Indians (MI).
  3. CLT20 2012 Teams from Australia – Sydney Sixers, Perth Scorchers.
  4. CLT20 2012 Teams from West Indies – Trinidad and Tobago.
  5. CLT20 2012 Teams from New Zealand – Auckland Aces.
  6. CLT20 2012 Teams from Sri Lanka – Winner of Sri Lanka’s Domestic T20 Championship (to be confirmed soon)
  7. CLT20 2012 Teams from England – Winner and runner-up of the England domestic T20 (to be confirmed soon)
  8. CLT20 2012 Teams from Pakistan – Sialkot Stallions.

CLT20 2012 Groups

Group A – Kolkata Knight Riders (India), Delhi Daredevils (India), Titans (South Africa), Perth Scorchers (Australia) and Qualifier 1.

Group B – Chennai Super Kings (India), Mumbai Indians (India), Highveld Lions (South Africa), Sydney Sixers (Australia) and Qualifier 2.

Two teams from each group will sail to the knockout round. After a day’s break, Group A leader will play Group B’s in the 1st semi-final on 25th. Group A runner-up would then take on Group B leader on 26th to eke out the second finalist. The Wanderers at Johannesburg is all set to host the high profile finale on 28th October.

CLT20 Schedule 2012

The Complete CLT20 2012 Match Schedule is placed below;

CLT20 2012 Schedule – Oct 2012 (Qualifying Stage)
9th October 2012 1st match – England Runners Up vs SLPL Winners Johannesburg
9th October 2012 2nd match – Sialkot Stallions vs Auckland Aces Johannesburg
10th October 2012 3rd match – England Winners vs Auckland Aces Centurion
10th October 2012 4th match – England Runners Up vs Trinidad & Tobago Centurion
11th October 2012 5th match – Trinidad & Tobago vs SLPL Winners Johannesburg
11th October 2012 6th match – England Winners vs Sialkot Stallions Johannesburg
CLT20 2012 Fixtures – Oct 2012 (Group Stage)
Sat 13 OCT 11:30 GMT 1st match – Group A: Titans v Perth Scorchers Centurion
Sat 13 OCT 15:30 GMT 2nd match – Group A: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils Centurion
Sun 14 OCT11:30 GMT 3rd match – Group B: Chennai Super Kings v Sydney Sixers Johannesburg
Sun 14 OCT 15:30 GMT 4th match – Group B: Highveld Lions v Mumbai Indians Johannesburg
Mon 15 OCT 15:30 GMT 5th match – Group A: Kolkata Knight Riders v TBC (Qualifier 1) Cape Town
Tue 16 OCT 11:30 GMT 6th match – Group B: Sydney Sixers v TBC (Qualifier 2) Cape Town
Tue 16 OCT 15:30 GMT 7th match – Group B: Chennai Super Kings v Highveld Lions Cape Town
Wed 17 OCT 11:30 GMT 8th match – Group A: Titans v TBC (Qualifier 1) Durban
Wed 17 OCT 15:30 GMT 9th match – Group A: Kolkata Knight Riders v Perth Scorchers Durban
Thu 18 OCT 11:30 GMT 10th match – Group B: Highveld Lions v Sydney Sixers Cape Town
Thu 18 OCT15:30 GMT 11th match – Group B: Mumbai Indians v TBC (Qualifier 2) Cape Town
Fri 19 OCT 15:30 GMT 12th match – Group A: Delhi Daredevils v TBC (Qualifier 1) Durban
Sat 20 OCT11:30 GMT 13th match – Group B: Highveld Lions v TBC (Qualifier 2) Johannesburg
Sat 20 OCT15:30 GMT 14th match – Group B: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians Johannesburg
Sun 21 OCT11:30 GMT 15th match – Group A: Perth Scorchers v Delhi Daredevils Cape Town
Sun 21 1OCT5:30 GMT 16th match – Group A: Titans v Kolkata Knight Riders Cape Town
Mon 22 OCT11:30 GMT 17th match – Group B: Chennai Super Kings v TBC (Qualifier 2) Durban
Mon 22 OCT15:30 GMT 18th match – Group B: Sydney Sixers v Mumbai Indians Durban
Tue 23 OCT11:30 GMT 19th match – Group A: Perth Scorchers v TBC (Qualifier 1) Centurion
Tue 23 OCT15:30 GMT 20th match – Group A: Titans v Delhi Daredevils Centurion
Thu 25 OCT 15:30 GMT 1st Semi-Final – Winner Group A v Runner Group B Durban
Fri 26 OCT 15:30 GMT 2nd Semi-Final – Winner Group B v Runner Group A Centurion
Sun 28 OCT 15:30 GMT Final – TBC v TBC Johannesburg

Download the clt20 2012 schedule pdf here – clt20 2012 match schedule

CLT20 South Africa Schedule Venues

  • SuperSport Park in Centurion
  • Newlands in Cape Town
  • The Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg
  • Kingsmead in Durban

Here now it is your turn to talk about the Champions League Twenty 20 2012 an comment section will helps you to talk about here at this page.