Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score,Highlights

Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score Lovers also like to have review of this Match so here you are. Actually the Situation and Prediction is much easily to analyze through recent conditions of points according to IPL 2012 Points Table. Although DD is successful in snatching the High rank in this 2012 IPL Season 5 but recent Performance given by Punjab is also unavoidable  beacuse of recent continuous five victories in away matches with different team in recent days of season.

Mandeep Singh and Parwinder Awana Young players are key players of KXIP having an potential to get victory against Delhi Daredevils so far. Recent games played by Punjab is evidence as most beautiful and charming games or fans. The big pillars involves in those game other then Delhi Daredevils. It is just easy to say that High ranked till up-till now will knockdown down those kind of passions currently exist in Punjab Team but reality could not be judged through prior situation. If you want to know the actual happening of this match, then our platform also provides you Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab DD Vs KXIP Live Score and Highlights according to below given Timings.

Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score,Highlights

Event:69th match Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Date: 19 May 2012

Time: 10:30 GMT | 16:00 IND | 15:30 PKT

Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Kings XI Punjab 141/8 (20/20 ov); Delhi Daredevils 145/4 (18.2/20 ov)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Delhi Daredevils squad
V Sehwag, MC Juneja, VR Aaron, AB Agarkar, P Bisht, R Bist, GH Bodi, DAJ Bracewell, U Chand, AJ Finch, DPMD Jayawardene, GJ Maxwell, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, PT Naik, P Negi, NV Ojha, IK Pathan, KP Pietersen, KC Raval, AD Russell, AM Salvi, LRPL Taylor, RE van der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, Vikas Mishra, DA Warner, TP Yadav, UT Yadav, Zafir Patel
Kings XI Punjab squad
AC Gilchrist, P Awana, KJ Abbott, L Ablish, Amit Yadav, Azhar Mahmood, BA Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, PP Chawla, SD Chitnis, BCJ Cutting, P Dogra, JP Faulkner, Gurkeerat Singh, Harmeet Singh, RJ Harris, DJ Hussey, P Kumar, VS Malik, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, AD Mascarenhas, DA Miller, AM Nayar, RR Powar, NJ Rimmington, N Saini, SJ Srivastava, Sunny Singh, PC Valthaty

Do you want to say anything about Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab then share with us through Comment section.