Delhi Daredevils Vs Pune Warriors IPL Live Scorecard

IPL 2012 31st Match is Delhi Daredevils Vs Pune Warriors Live Scorecard and this facility is only available to visitors during match timings.DD Vs PWI Live Score will be updated at this page.Pune Warriors India was strong since the start of IPL season 2012 but now the condition is becoming week and week as matches passes. After a consecutive three losses, Points is slow down regarding this team. Actually Pune Warriors losses its last game with huge margin and now its position is not yet stable now. The biggest reason for losses these match is Problem of away grounds in this Indian Premier League Matches. At Home Ground PWI is really played well and unfortunate for DD now 31st match of IPL is Delhi Daredevils Vs Pune Warriors will be at Home Ground of Pune.

In this match DD are looking so strong for PWI because it got highest ranking in IPL 2012 Points Table.Although DD captain Sourav Ganguly is not playing well but instead of him, all team Players are very much zealous and likely to got Champions title this time.Kevin Pietersen is key player of DD. The away Performance is also good one as previous games shows in this IPL 2012.DD won both games while playing against PWI in last season, but this season PWI won first match of season against playing the same team and this time the condition/perception is same as last season. Lets see what actually is going on Saturday night. Visitors can get whole details of Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Pune Warriors(PWI) Live Scorecard just here as per below given Schedule and IPL Matches timings.

Delhi Daredevils Vs Pune Warriors IPL Live Scorecard

Event: 31st match: Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors at Delhi

Date: 24 April 2012

Time: 10:30 GMT | 16:00 IND | 15:30 PKT

Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

Daredevils won by 8 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Delhi Daredevils squad
V Sehwag, MC Juneja, VR Aaron, AB Agarkar, P Bisht, R Bist, GH Bodi, DAJ Bracewell, U Chand, AJ Finch, DPMD Jayawardene, GJ Maxwell, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, PT Naik, P Negi, NV Ojha, IK Pathan, KP Pietersen, KC Raval, AD Russell, AM Salvi, LRPL Taylor, RE van der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, Vikas Mishra, DA Warner, TP Yadav, UT Yadav, Zafir Patel

Pune Warriors squad
SC Ganguly, ER Dwivedi, MJ Clarke, AB Dinda, CJ Ferguson, RV Gomez, Harpreet Singh, DS Jadhav, Kamran Khan, M Kartik, HH Khadiwale, B Kumar, NL McCullum, AP Majumdar, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MD Mishra, AG Murtaza, A Nehra, MK Pandey, WD Parnell, S Rana, JD Ryder, MN Samuels, R Sharma, GC Smith, SPD Smith, Tamim Iqbal, AC Thomas, K Upadhyay, RV Uthappa, SB Wagh, LJ Wright
Comment Section is now Provide you way to write with us about this  Delhi Daredevils Vs Pune Warriors IPL Match 2012. Put only official words.