Dhaka Gladiators Vs Barisal Burners Live Score Online Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League, BPL T20 Final of Barisal Burners vs Dhaka Gladiators will be played at Dhaka on Feb 29, 2012 as per schedule says. All Schedule matches of BPL T20 first season is finished and last match of this season Dhaka Gladiators is emerged as winning BPL T20 team up till now while evaluation criteria gives result based on previous records . Continuous winnings in last matches with best chasing score enhances morale of Dhaka Gladiators over other BPL T20 teams in this season of Bangladesh Premier league.  Dhaka Gladiators is too strong over Barisal Burners as recent history of matches shows. Kieron Pollard,Shahid Afridi and Saeed Ajmal are strongest player of Dhaka Gladiators having ability to change score board in no time.

On another hand Barisal Burners having two losses in recent BPL T20 matches against playing Dhaka Gladiators.Even Gayle is over there but team performance is still abolished from Barisal Burners up till now since the starts of BPL season. One and only way to get success in Bangladesh Premier League Final by showing team performance in this most important match. Visitors can get Live score updates of BPL T20 Final match as per below given schedule.

Dhaka Gladiators Vs Barisal Burners Live Score Online Dhaka

Event: Dhaka Gladiators Vs Barisal Burners Live

Date: 29 Feb 2012

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Time: 18:00 local time (12:00 GMT) (17:00 PST)

Barisal Burners v Dhaka Gladiators
Dhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)

Barisal Burners squad against Dhaka Gladiators in BPL T20 Final
Ahmed Shehzad, Alauddin Babu, Al-Amin Hossain, Farhad Hossain, CH Gayle, Hamid Hassan, SM Harwood, BJ Hodge, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mithun Ali, Mominul Haque, P Mustard, Nazmul Islam, Rameez Raja, Shahriar Nafees, Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Yasir Arafat

Dhaka Gladiators squad against Barisal Burners  in BPL T20 Final
Aftab Ahmed, Anamul Haque, Azhar Mahmood, Dhiman Ghosh, Elias Sunny, Imran Nazir, AN Kervezee, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mohammad Ashraful, Mosharraf Hossain, Naved-ul-Hasan, Nazimuddin, Nazmul Hossain, KA Pollard, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, DI Stevens, Tanveer Haider