Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals Live Score Online BPL T20

Indian Cricket team a recent loser of Commonwealth Tri-series match against Australia on Sunday 19 Feb 2012. Indian Cricket Team Captain is totally blamed Batsmen for this huge runs victory with Ball remaining yet. India’s behavior in this Commonwealth Bank Tri-series is unpredictable as per printable says. India scores good runs against Sri Lanks and Australia in the start days of series, but after that Indian Cricket Team shows their unwillingness in this series.

Australian other Cricket grounds are good for Indian in getting their moral back in this series but Brisbane looks unlucky for Indian as they got defeat against Playing Australia with huge margin. If this thing keeps in concentration, then we can say than Brisbane will be lucky for Sri Lanka for India Vs Sri Lanka 8th ODI Tri-series at Brisbane. There are total three one Day International(ODI’s) played between India and Sri Lanka up till now in this Commonwealth series 2012. In recent matches against India Sri Lanka got one lose and one tie  match as recently results says. India Versus Sri Lanka 8th match is the best chance for Indian to gain well space in Tri-series Points table.

But situations matters, India’s inter team’s conflicts seems to be the cause of weakness of Cricket Positions.On the Other hand Sri Lanka shows their Team Building skills and shows well integration among team members. This team essences can be easily measured as results drawn by Sri Lanka Cricket Team in previous matches specially against Australia when they got success with huge margin. Hope so that Sri Lanka will sealed victory of India in India Vs Sri Lanka 8th One Day international that’s will be play as per below given schedule.

Visitors are advised to revisit us during match timings to get Scoreboard as well as Ball to Ball summary of this match.

India Vs Sri Lanka 8th ODI Live Score Tri-series at Brisbane

Event: India Vs Sri Lanka 8th ODI Tri-series at Brisbane

Date: 21 Feb 2012

Time: (13:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)

Venue: Brisbane’s cricket stadium

Sri Lanka Won By 51 Runs

India Squad against Sri Lanka In 8th ODI

Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, G Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, R Jadeja/Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Rahul Sharma, Praveen Kumar, Vinay Kumar

Sri Lanka Squad against Against India In 8th ODI

T Dilshan, U Tharanga, K Sangakkara, M Jayawardene, D Chandimal, A Matthews, L Thirmanne, T Perera, L Malinga, N Kulasekara, R Herath