India Vs New Zealand 1st Test Live Scorecard

India and New Zealand will play its 1st Test Match here at Hyderabad. India Vs New Zealand 1st Test Live Scorecard will be available here at this page according to below given Schedule. India and new Zealand starts their two Test matches series and among those two Test matches 1st Test Match will be starts at below given Match venue. Rahul dravid and Lakhshaman is out from Indian squad and this is first time in History of Indian Cricket that India team going to play for Test series against these players. Actually there is equal lose between them and one of them is that Kivi team is also going for this Test Series against Indian without senior Players and all rounder Danial Vettori.

Actually that person is the main manpower that having the skills to get down the next person in very easy manner. After about 15 years these teams are going head to head with one another in 1995 and this is a first time after that clash between India and New Zealand this time it will be a great competitive matches that going to be so fast respectively. The only difference is that in 1995 Sachin tendulkar is also there.

In both teams this is only the person who is also includes in this India and new Zealand Squad. But this time he will not be there. Indian Captain Dohni said that we know that Indian Cricket team shows very bad performance in previous year and senior players ike Lahkshamn, Rahul is also not there this time in squad. Indian captain also said that we will not consider New Zealand as weak team this Time and we will try our level best to beat them even in home ground. Here is the complete Squad of India and New Zealand here that is going to play here in this Match. So are you ready to catch the Live Score updates of India and New Zealand than Stay with us here at this Page according to below given Schedule.

India Vs New Zealand 1st Test Live Scorecard

India Vs New Zealand 1st Test

Date: 23 August 2012

Venue: Hyderabad (Deccan)

India: 1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Virender Sehwag, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Sachin Tendulkar, 5 Cheteshwar Pujara, 6 Suresh Raina, 7 MS Dhoni, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Zaheer Khan, 10 Ishant Sharma, 11 Umesh Yadav.

New Zealand:1 Martin Guptill, 2 Brendon McCullum, 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Daniel Flynn, 6 James Franklin, 7 Kruger van Wyk, 8 Doug Bracewell, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Jeetan Patel, 11 Chris Martin.

What is your expectations from India Vs New Zealand 1st Test , do tell us here through comment section.