IPL Qualifier 1 Live Delhi (DD) Vs kolkata (kkr) Live 2012

IPL Qualifier 1 will be Live between Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs (KKR) Kolkata Knight Riders at Pune on 22nd of May 2012. This will decide who is going to be first contender of IPL Final of Season 5 this year finally after a Huge 70 Matches season is over. 22 May is the day which is going to decide who will be the among Champions and going to struggle for Title so far. According to IPL 2012 Points Table both teams are among top two and only wish to dominate upon others take them from last till the top. The Conditions of both Team KKR and DD is much strong but DD Having strong matches base then KKR. Little Fire Balls will be seen instead of Team beacuse every team now work hard for Trophy 2012.

KKR is much expect will go on fire this year. only four Heavyweights are going to fight against each other this IPL. If we look condition of both teams in this IPL then we easily says that this 1st qualifier is battle of equals. If Dehli Team having Warner,Virender Sehwag then McCllum is there to answer them at the spot. How we forget the placing strategies of Gautam Gambhir. if we come to know Batting Line of DD Vs KKR In 1st Qualifier round then we can say that both having well renowed players in terms of this thing. South African Morne Morkel who is also most famous in IPL 2012 is strong advantage from Dehli side. So IPL Qualifier 1 Live Delhi (DD) Vs kolkata (kkr) Live going to most entertaining this year in presence of brilliant players over there to support them whole heart.

IPL Qualifier 1 Live Delhi (DD) Vs Kolkata (kkr) Live 2012

Event: IPL Qualifier 1

Date: 22 May 2012

Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IND | 19:30 PKT

Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

Kolkata Knight Riders 162/4 (20/20 ov); Delhi Daredevils 144/8 (20/20 ov)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 18 runs

Delhi Daredevils squad
V Sehwag, MC Juneja, VR Aaron, AB Agarkar, P Bisht, R Bist, GH Bodi, DAJ Bracewell, U Chand, AJ Finch, DPMD Jayawardene, GJ Maxwell, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, PT Naik, P Negi, NV Ojha, IK Pathan, KP Pietersen, KC Raval, AD Russell, AM Salvi, LRPL Taylor, RE van der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, Vikas Mishra, DA Warner, TP Yadav, UT Yadav, Zafir Patel

Kolkata Knight Riders squad
G Gambhir, S Ladda, L Balaji, R Bhatia, MS Bisla, DB Das, M de Lange, BJ Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, CS Jani, JH Kallis, B Lee, BB McCullum, EJG Morgan, SP Narine, YK Pathan, JL Pattinson, SV Samson, PJ Sangwan, I Saxena, Shami Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, RN ten Doeschate, MK Tiwary, JD Unadkat
So what you expect who is going to win this IPL Qualifier 1 Delhi (DD) Vs kolkata (kkr) and goes for Final of IPL 2012