Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Scorecard

Now IPL is on its 25th Match and Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Scorecard will be available to IPL fans.KXIP Vs RCB Live Score updates along with whole Summary of IPL 5 Live score will be given by this page only published for sake of Indian Premier League lovers here. This is first time when they both are going head to head in this season.Although both IPl Teams are not performing so much(e.g. IPL 2012 Points Table and their performance was not up to mark in this season but still hopes are there to get victory stream continue by both teams fans.

In the starts of IPL 2012 season Kings XI Punjab got two victories consecutively but after momentum of these victories break after playing with KKR, but this time another strong team of IPL Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) is at Strike on Kings XI Punjab(KXIP) in this 25th Match. Statistical data of previous season matches among Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore is here. These teams were head to head twice and victory is on each side. For the sake of visitors wanted to Live score updates along with this review as well can get KXIP VS RCB Live Scorecard just here that will be published here as per below given match timings.

Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Scorecard

Event: Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Date:2 May 2012

Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 | IND19:30 PKT

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

see the match during the  match hours

 Kings XI Punjab squad
AC Gilchrist, P Awana, KJ Abbott, L Ablish, Amit Yadav, Azhar Mahmood, BA Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, PP Chawla, SD Chitnis, BCJ Cutting, P Dogra, JP Faulkner, Gurkeerat Singh, Harmeet Singh, RJ Harris, DJ Hussey, P Kumar, VS Malik, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, AD Mascarenhas, DA Miller, AM Nayar, RR Powar, NJ Rimmington, N Saini, SJ Srivastava, Sunny Singh, PC Valthaty

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad
DL Vettori, MA Agarwal, KP Appanna, S Aravind, KB Arun Karthik, RR Bhatkal, AB de Villiers, TM Dilshan, CM Gautam, CH Gayle, M Kaif, AA Kazi, Z Khan, V Kohli, CK Langeveldt, AB McDonald, A Mithun, M Muralitharan, KK Nair, DP Nannes, R Ninan, HV Patel, AUK Pathan, LA Pomersbach, CA Pujara, RR Rossouw, J Syed Mohammad, S Thiyagarajan, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, VH Zol

Which IPL Team among Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore you are supporting just mention your views through our comment section about this match.