Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Scorecard

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Scorecard will be issued here on this page during 22nd match of IPL 2012 and you can also get KKR VS KXIP Live Score Updates Here.KKR is just scoring and getting two recent victories in this IPL 5 and also emerged as good Bowling line as per Squad concerns. On the Other hand today’s rival at Play ground against Kings XI Punjab who is meeting second time in the same season. As per conditions shows KXIP(Kings XI Punjab) is little bit week then Kolkata Knight Riders. If we talk about first match Three days before they failed to chase 132 at home against Kings XI Punjab.

This is second time when both teams are meeting here in this season and in there first meeting team KXIP won by 2 runs hardly. Kings XI’s Praveen Kumar is gaining momentum in this season. On the other hand Dimitri Mascarenhas took 5 Wicket by just giving 25 Runs. But KKRhaving high Bowling Rank as compared to other team.Shakib Al Hasan is also in this squad at Mohali this time.Visitors don’t need to choose other IPL 2012 Platform then this for getting Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Scorecard updates here on this page as per below given Schedule,venue,time details. But we want to tell you that all data will be available only during match timings so save us for getting such details.

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Scorecard

Event: KKR VS KXIP Live

Date: 18 April 2012

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IND | 19:30 PKT

KKR won by 8 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

Kolkata Knight Riders squad
G Gambhir, S Ladda, L Balaji, R Bhatia, MS Bisla, DB Das, M de Lange, BJ Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, CS Jani, JH Kallis, B Lee, BB McCullum, EJG Morgan, SP Narine, YK Pathan, JL Pattinson, SV Samson, PJ Sangwan, I Saxena, Shami Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, RN ten Doeschate, MK Tiwary, JD Unadkat
Kings XI Punjab squad
AC Gilchris, P Awana, KJ Abbott, L Ablish, Amit Yadav, Azhar Mahmood, BA Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, PP Chawla, SD Chitnis, BCJ Cutting, P Dogra, JP Faulkner, Gurkeerat Singh, Harmeet Singh, RJ Harris, DJ Hussey, P Kumar, VS Malik, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, AD Mascarenhas, DA Miller, AM Nayar, RR Powar, NJ Rimmington, N Saini, SJ Srivastava, Sunny Singh, PC Valthaty

This is all about Indian Premier League, 22nd match: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab at , Mohali Apr 18, 2012, comment section require what you are thinking about this match and who is going to win this time only legal original words will be approved.