Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Live Score & Highlights

This will 65th IPL but still Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians will meet first time,KKR Vs MI Live Score and Highlights that will be updated here during match Timings. KKR is more strong then Mumbai Indians according to IPL 2012 Points Table. Mumbai Indians is in very critical situation in respect of this match, if match wins by Mumbai Indians then it will be retain in same position but if lose by Mumbai Indians then it will have to stay out of 4th position according to Table.

It is very much unexpected match beacuse of their Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians head to head, but if we talk about Previous seasons games stats then we come to know that MI won seven games out of total eight games played. Home Ground advantages is enough to gain advantage over other away team so some points will goes on the side of Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR). Still there are no words about who is going to win this 65th Match, visitors are strongly suggested to play game instead of just ignoring. Both teams having strong contenders to play in this and also having high position so far.  You can also enjoy Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Live Score and Highlights over here along with match review as presented here. So if you just want to boats your IPL Exposure then stay here for Live Score updates that will be provided in terms of KKR VS MI according to below given Match Timings.

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Live Score & Highlights

Event: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians

Date: 16 May 2012

Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IND | 19:30 PKT

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Kolkata Knight Riders 140/7 (20/20 ov); Mumbai Indians 108 (19.1/20 ov)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 32 runs

Kolkata Knight Riders squad
G Gambhir, S Ladda, L Balaji, R Bhatia, MS Bisla, DB Das, M de Lange, BJ Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, CS Jani, JH Kallis, B Lee, BB McCullum, EJG Morgan, SP Narine, YK Pathan, JL Pattinson, SV Samson, PJ Sangwan, I Saxena, Shami Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, RN ten Doeschate, MK Tiwary, JD Unadkat

Mumbai Indians squad
Harbhajan Singh, AN Ahmed, Amitoze Singh, AC Blizzard, YS Chahal, JEC Franklin, HH Gibbs, DJ Jacobs, KD Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, DS Kulkarni, RE Levi, CJ McKay, SL Malinga, SH Marathe, SS Nayak, PP Ojha, MM Patel, NLTC Perera, RJ Peterson, KA Pollard, AT Rayudu, JN Shah, RG Sharma, R Shukla, RP Singh, DR Smith, TL Suman, P Suyal, AP Tare, SR Tendulkar, AV Wankhade, SA Yadav

Do you have any other words instead of review of 65th match of Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians, then share with us through Comment Section.