Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Pune Warriors Live Scorecard

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Pune Warriors 70th Match of IPL 2012 and Live scorecard of KKR VS PWI Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Pune Warriors will be available here during match timings.Eden Gardens, Kolkata will host this match at Saturday afternoon. KKR high Point Scorer rather then PWI according to IPL 2012 Points Table. Heavy Points Score  is looking much enthusiastic then other one in regard of Indian Premier League. a little bit hype created by Media and other sources as well to promote this match negatively in terms of IPL.

Although it is an ordinary game of IPL but only one man make it special and that man is Sourav Ganguly who is coming back at home after away games. The Fans list of Sourav Ganguly in Eden Garden is as much as Sachin in Mumbai. So this makes an ordinary game a little bit difficult to achieve against KKR. As IPL Teams Fans knows that PWI is low rank in IPL up till now but  they have to win for the sake of fans in Eden Garden.If you are also among those fans and want to enjoye every moment of Match with us then stay with us to get Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) Vs (PWI)Pune Warriors Live Scorecard just here at this page according to below given Timings.

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Pune Warriors Live Scorecard

Event: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Pune Warriors

Date: 19 May 2012

Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IND | 19:30 PKT

Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Kolkata Knight Riders 136/4 (20/20 ov); Pune Warriors 102/8 (20/20 ov)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 34 runs

Kolkata Knight Riders squad
G Gambhir, S Ladda, L Balaji, R Bhatia, MS Bisla, DB Das, M de Lange, BJ Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, CS Jani, JH Kallis, B Lee, BB McCullum, EJG Morgan, SP Narine, YK Pathan, JL Pattinson, SV Samson, PJ Sangwan, I Saxena, Shami Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, RN ten Doeschate, MK Tiwary, JD Unadkat

Pune Warriors squad
SC Ganguly, ER Dwivedi, MJ Clarke, AB Dinda, CJ Ferguson, RV Gomez, Harpreet Singh, DS Jadhav, Kamran Khan, M Kartik, HH Khadiwale, B Kumar, NL McCullum, AP Majumdar, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MD Mishra, AG Murtaza, A Nehra, MK Pandey, WD Parnell, S Rana, JD Ryder, MN Samuels, R Sharma, GC Smith, SPD Smith, Tamim Iqbal, AC Thomas, K Upadhyay, RV Uthappa, SB Wagh, LJ Wright

Comment Section requires feedback from your side about 70th match: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Pune Warriors at Kolkata through below given talking sections.