LG ICC Awards 2012 Short-lists Nominees are announced

LG ICC Awards 2012 will be on 15 September and LG ICC Awards 2012 will be held at Waters Edge, Colombo and detailed shorrt List is available here at this page according to below given Details. According to recent news Lara and Bakewell. This Even will be held in evening. The Venue of ICC LG Awards 2012 is Taj Samudra Hotel, Galle Face, Colombo and this ceremony will be consists of two hours. The two most important guests of this evening are ICC president Alan Issac and ICC Chief Executive David Richardson and both are going to participate in that evening. South Africa due Hashim Amla and Vernon philander,Austraia captain Michael Clarke and Sri Lanka Batsman Kumar Sangakkara have all been short-listed for the top honour at the LG ICC awards 2012.

The Votes have now been casted by the independent 32-person academy and these fur men are te going to fight for the winner title and let see who will get success in snatching the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy which is specific for ICC Crickieter of the year. As well as these four Cricketer are also shortlisted for Cricketer of the year in this same LG ICC Awards 2012.

LG ICC Awards 2012 Short-lists Nominees

The ICC has announced the winners of several awards for tonight’s LG Awards 2012 ceremony in Colombo:

ICC Cricketer of the Year (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy): Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)

ICC Test Cricketer of the Year: Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)

ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year: Virat Kohli (India)

ICC Twenty20 International Performance of the Year: Richard Levi (New Zealand)

ICC Emerging Cricketer of the Year: Sunil Narine (Sri Lanka)

ICC Associate and Affiliate Player of the Year: George Dockrell (Ireland)

ICC Spirit of Cricket Award: Daniel Vettori (New Zealand)

ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year: Stafanie Taylor (West Indies)

ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year: Sarah Taylor (England)

ICC Umpire of the Year – David Shepherd Trophy: Kumar Dharmasena (Sri Lanka)

The LG People’s Choice Award short-list of five players was selected by the Selection Panel. The winner is chosen by cricket fans from across the globe after a month long online voting process that closes on 31 August 2012.