New Zealand Vs South Africa Schedule 2012 Fixtures,Timetable

South Africa tour to New Zealand is starts now and their 1st T20I: New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington. This match finally starts the winning champions battle in no time. All about New Zealand Vs South Africa Schedule along with time table as per given below. New Zealand and South Africa competitive advantage is on their Team performance. New Zealand Captain decided to capture a hold on South Africa team for whole New Zealand Vs South Africa Schedule by winning Twenty 20 Limited Overs series first in New Zealand Vs South Africa Schedule 2012.

After completing Limited Overs series in Feb 2012, March 2012 will see three Test Matches among New Zealand Vs South Africa Cricket teams.Here id the details of New Zealand Vs South Africa Schedule 2012.

New Zealand Vs South Africa Schedule 2012 Fixtures,Timetable

Dates and Times Match Details With Stadium
Fri Feb 17,2012
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
1st T20 – New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Feb 19,2012
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd T20 – New Zealand vs South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Feb 22,2012
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
3rd T20 – New Zealand vs South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 25,2012
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
1st ODI – New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wed Feb 29, 2012
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
2nd ODI – New Zealand vs South Africa
McLean Park, Napier
Sat Mar 3,2012
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
3rd ODI – New Zealand vs South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Mar 7,2012 – Sun Mar 11,2012
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
1st Test – New Zealand vs South Africa
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Mar 15,2012 – Mon Mar 19,2012
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
2nd Test – New Zealand vs South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 23,2012 – Tue Mar 27,2012
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
3rd Test – New Zealand vs South Africa
Basin Reserve, Wellington