Pakistani Players in SLPL 2012

Many Pakistani Players in SLPL 2012 including Shahid Afridi in Srilanka Premier League. The inaugural season of Srilanka Premier League will be starts from 10 August 2012 and list of players includes in this season along with team name in which they are playing in current season. It is an owner for Pakistan that Shahid Afridi is considered as international icon players and also a hot favorite player of this season. This Pakistani Player is already listed here.

Recently a group of Pakistan Cricketers including Shahid Afridi will leave today to participate in the inaugural Srilanka Premier League (SLPL) that gets underway from 10 August 2012. 14 National Cricketers signed a contract to take part in the league who already gets Permission from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). The players include Shoaib Malik, Abdul Razzaq, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Misbahul Haq, Imran Nazir, Ahmad Shahzad, Azhar Mehmood, Abdul Rehman, Hammad Azam and Imran Farhat. This Srilanka Premier League (SLPL) is the good opportunity for those Teams who really wants to improve for upcoming big Tournament which is World T20 2012 in same grounds of Srilanka. The only advantage of SLPL for Teams are that Players can seek many new strategies that how to play against any other team in the grounds of Srilanka. Analyst can get the climate fluctuations as well as expected run rate of grounds as well. So this season rises hopes for players to get in touch with similar grounds with similar situations as well.

 Pakistani Players in SLPL 2012

SLPL Uthura Team: Imran Farhat

SLPL Nagenahira: Imran Nazir & Ahmed Shahzad

SLPL Team Uva: Umar Gul, Shoaib Malik, Abdur Rehman, Hammad Azam

SLPL Team Ruhuna: Shahid Afridi

SLPL Team Wayamba: Azhar Mahmood, Umar Akmal, Abdul Razzaq

SLPL Team Kandurata: Saeed Ajmal, Misbah-ul-Haq, Sohail Tanvir