Pune Warriors Vs Deccan Chargers Live Scorecard

IPL 2012 season 35th Match is now between PWI Vs DC Live Score updates, here will be Pune Warriors Vs Deccan Chargers Live Scorecard updated soon. The very poor condition of DC this year as every before in Indian premier league.After a half matches finished now finally Deccan Chargers got first point according to IPL 2012 Points Table. Dale Steyn is the only hope for Deccan Chargers if they want to get success and still they are searching for another consistent points in this IPL. Many fans are not looking pleased by the selection of Team Players in this season, as emerged through performance also.

Pune Warriors Vs Deccan Chargers IPL match is not so much difficult to predict about recent performance.Pune Warriors India on another hand is competitive team and also running in the IPL race to get champions title although position is not so strong but Passionate Players are much likely to get it.sangakara and jp duminy are also big names in Deccan Chargers but not performing up to mark. Visitors more likely to join this page for PWI(Pune Warriors India)performance evaluation rather than Deccan Chargers(DC). if you are also among fans who wants to get whole match statistical Data form of Pune Warriors Vs Deccan Chargers Livescorecard then meet us again at same page during IPL 5 Match Timings given Below:

Pune Warriors(PWI) Vs Deccan Chargers(DC) Live Scorecard

Event: Pune Warriors India(PWI) Vs Deccan Chargers(DC)

Date: Thu Apr 26, 2012

Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IND | 19:30 PKT

Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

Chargers won by 18 runs

Pune Warriors Squad
SC Ganguly, ER Dwivedi, MJ Clarke, AB Dinda, CJ Ferguson, RV Gomez, Harpreet Singh, DS Jadhav, Kamran Khan, M Kartik, HH Khadiwale, B Kumar, NL McCullum, AP Majumdar, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MD Mishra, AG Murtaza, A Nehra, MK Pandey, WD Parnell, S Rana, JD Ryder, MN Samuels, R Sharma, GC Smith, SPD Smith, Tamim Iqbal, AC Thomas, K Upadhyay, RV Uthappa, SB Wagh, LJ Wright

Deccan Chargers Squad
KC Sangakkara, A Ashish Reddy, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, T Atchuta Rao, AA Bhandari, DM Bravo, B Chipli, DT Christian, KH Devdhar, S Dhawan, JP Duminy, MS Gony, DJ Harris, IR Jaggi, AA Jhunjhunwala, CA Lynn, A Mishra, T Mishra, PA Patel, V Pratap Singh, SA Quadri, DB Ravi Teja, PA Reddy, BB Samantray, C Sneha Kishore, S Sohal, TM Srivastava, DW Steyn, TP Sudhindra, J Theron, CL White, AS Yadav

Are you ready for Pune Warriors Vs Deccan Chargers at Pune now. If you are then share you feelings about PWI Vs DC 35th Match.Comment Section will help you in this regard.