PWI Vs KXIP Live Score IPL 2012

Kings XI Punjab Vs Pune Warriors will play 14th Match of IPL 2012 on Thursday Night and PWI Vs KXIP Live Score will be available here Kings XI Punjab(KXIP) v Pune Warriors(PWI) will be at played at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh. Punjab Team is having very measurable condition in this IPL 2012 with two defeats already. Batting line of Punjab is very low in respect of performance of each player in game. Rabin Uthappa’s responsive batting can be threat for other team. They should play with strong batsmen in Top order at Play ground as Shaun Marsh,DJ Hussey. Gilchrist is also a Hope for KXIP because he will be on Fire on Thursday night .

All Pressure of Previous Losses are on overseas Players in the Team but now its time to show Indian Player excellence in this sense.On the Other Hand Warriors(PWI) are becomes so strong now and will be in IPL Finalist this season.Sourav Ganguly having hope to defeat again the Punjab Team by implementing on same strategies.Visitors can enjoy  Kings XI Punjab Vs Pune Warriors Live Score Updates Online Here according to below Given Schedule:

PWI Vs KXIP Live Score IPL 2012

Event: Kings XI Punjab Vs Pune Warriors

Date: 12 April 2012

Time: (20:00 IST) (19:30 PST)(14:30 GMT)

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Kings XI won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Kings XI Punjab squad
AC Gilchrist, P Awana, L Ablish, Amit Yadav, Azhar Mahmood, BA Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, PP Chawla, SD Chitnis, P Dogra, JP Faulkner, Gurkeerat Singh, Harmeet Singh, RJ Harris, DJ Hussey, P Kumar, VS Malik, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, AD Mascarenhas, DA Miller, AM Nayar, RR Powar, NJ Rimmington, N Saini, R Sathish, SJ Srivastava, Sunny Singh, PC Valthaty
Pune Warriors squad
SC Ganguly, ER Dwivedi, MJ Clarke, AB Dinda, CJ Ferguson, RV Gomez, Harpreet Singh, DS Jadhav, Kamran Khan, M Kartik, HH Khadiwale, B Kumar, NL McCullum, AP Majumdar, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MD Mishra, AG Murtaza, A Nehra, MK Pandey, WD Parnell, S Rana, JD Ryder, MN Samuels, R Sharma, GC Smith, SPD Smith, Tamim Iqbal, AC Thomas, K Upadhyay, RV Uthappa, SB Wagh, LJ Wright

Comment Section will help you to record your support about PWI Vs KXIP just here