Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors Live Scorecard

IPL 57th Match of Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors and Live Scorecard of RCB Vs PWI will be provided to you people at this page of IPL Live Score 2012.The Home ground is little bit advantage as some IPL teams 2012 get in this season.A top class bat is with RCB in this game who was much active as compare with last seasons performances. but this season situations and record are entirely changed as you see evidenced by IPL 2012 Points Table.There are so many advantages for PWI in this game, the first and most recent is  6 points scorer although with low run rate is enough to get confidence over other team in Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors at Bangalore.

RCB squad is most favorite because of the presence of V.Kholi and some mega stars of cricket as well.Such squad is ideal for victories but this team it is not working and gaining momentum as per recent games says.Vettori is one of the most important part of Royal Challengers Bangalore but IPL Cricket strategies are not working well foe some how.Up till now they played 4 games in IPL 2012 but gain victory only one. The squad,Captain as well as passionate players hope for  best performance given by their team just in this Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors Live match.

The favorite team despite of poor performance in previous IPL 2012 Matches favorite team is Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) in this RCB Vs PWI Cricket Match.Mostly fans liked this team because of many players existing there having potential for acquiring winner title unexpectedly.Visitors can got whole match statistical summary easily emerged through Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors Live Scorecard that will be shown and can be analyzed easily but during match timings only.Timings pf match must be considered to get your required outcome from this IPL Live Cricket Score Page.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors Live Scorecard

Date: 11 May 2012

Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IND | 19:30 PKT

Venue:Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

Royal Challengers Bangalore 173/3 (20/20 ov); Pune Warriors 138/9 (20/20 ov)

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 35 runs

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad
DL Vettori, MA Agarwal, KP Appanna, S Aravind, KB Arun Karthik, RR Bhatkal, AB de Villiers, TM Dilshan, CM Gautam, CH Gayle, M Kaif, AA Kazi, Z Khan, V Kohli, CK Langeveldt, AB McDonald, A Mithun, M Muralitharan, KK Nair, DP Nannes, R Ninan, HV Patel, AUK Pathan, LA Pomersbach, CA Pujara, RR Rossouw, J Syed Mohammad, S Thiyagarajan, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, VH Zol

Pune Warriors squad
SC Ganguly, ER Dwivedi, MJ Clarke, AB Dinda, CJ Ferguson, RV Gomez, Harpreet Singh, DS Jadhav, Kamran Khan, M Kartik, HH Khadiwale, B Kumar, NL McCullum, AP Majumdar, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MD Mishra, AG Murtaza, A Nehra, MK Pandey, WD Parnell, S Rana, JD Ryder, MN Samuels, R Sharma, GC Smith, SPD Smith, Tamim Iqbal, AC Thomas, K Upadhyay, RV Uthappa, SB Wagh, LJ Wright

What is your thinking about 57th match: Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors Live  at Bangalore share with us through comment section