SLPL Points Table Sri Lanka Premier League 2012

SLPL Points Table is available here and Sri Lanka Premier League T20 Points Table and Team Standings is the best thing to provides you the details of where the Team Stands after every single match in the Whole Tournament. Nagenahire Nagas, Uva Nexta, Basnahira Cricket Dundee,Wayamba United, Ruhuna Royals, Uthura Rudras and Kandurata are 7 Champions representing 7 different School of Thoughts as well as having 7 different Skills over there in this tournament. The Whole Tournament is bound between these 7 Teams so far. All the season from starts and ends in this Month of August will see the continuously attacks between one another. The Most successful team and most weak team can be easily evaluates through the SLPL Points Table as given Below.

Points Table having information that how many matches are played by any team in this SLPL Tournament as well as the winning Matches details along with Points and Net Run rate so far with detailed information of where the team stands in this Srilanka Premier League 1st season. Nagenahira Nagas is most successful team according to details with 4 points and very next runner up is Uva Net with one Point and other teams like Basnahira Cricket Dundee, Wayamba United, Ruhuna Royals and Kandurata Warriors are left behind these two successful teams. The Net Run rate is also matter able in this SLPL tournament and according to details sometimes Net Run rate change the actual standings of Teams. Net Run rate can be Positive and Negative.

SLPL Points Table 2012

SLPL Points Table Sri Lanka Premier League 2012

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts Net RR For Against
Nagenahira Nagas 2 2 0 0 0 4 +0.305 237/31.3 231/32.0
Ruhuna Royals 2 1 1 0 0 2 +1.071 225/28.0 195/28.0
Uva Next 1 1 0 0 0 2 +0.782 139/18.2 136/20.0
Basnahira Cricket Dundee 2 1 1 0 0 2 +0.562 265/33.0 234/31.2
Wayamba United 1 1 0 0 0 2 +0.516 183/19.2 179/20.0
Kandurata Warriors 2 0 2 0 0 0 -1.195 254/33.0 289/32.3
Uthura Rudras 2 0 2 0 0 0 -1.259 297/36.0 336/35.2

Comment Section requires your feelings about this opening season of SLPL T20 2012.Share with us…